Friday Fun Finds

Happy Friday!

I hope you had a lovely week and are getting back into the swing of a regular work week.  We’re dealing with the flu here in Pennsylvania, and there have been a lot of students out for a lot of days at school.  So far, so good on the home front; I just hope it lasts!

****************************************************************************************

The Bookstore Strikes Back (something I’d love to do!)

Speaking of books, I just started listening to this one during my commute.  It’s fascinating!

I like the simplicity and color contrast of this living room.

I covet these sheets.

I’m perplexed/intrigued by an herbal tea seed bomb…but they don’t say what kind of seeds!

****************************************************************************************

Have a fantastic weekend!

This entry was posted in Friday Fun Finds and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment