Friday Fun Finds

Happy Friday!  Do you have any exciting weekend plans?  We are running a 5K on Sunday morning, but other than that, we don’t have much planned.  I’m sure I’ll have to grade, I hope we get some painting done, and I’m guessing we’ll watch some Phillies games since they’re making a run!

Have a lovely weekend!

Babies, Puppies, and Bowties.

Love this sweater!

It’s gray.  It has pattern.  I, therefore, love it.

I might have to start decorating for fall and Halloween.

This entry was posted in Friday Fun Finds and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Friday Fun Finds

  1. mom says:

    Sweater = Charlie Brown :)

Leave a Reply

